Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

 

Overall Rating / 75 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2017

Awesome experience. . I will definitely be coming back for more!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2017

Everyone had a great experience! The staff and the overall atmosphere was so much fun! We would rate you 11 out of 10!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2017

I can't say enough about Wisconsin Skydiving Center. I recently came for my 7th tandem jump. It was just as exciting as the first. The owners, and the entire staff are professional and second to none. They make you feel special, confident, and part of a great skydiving family. I look forward to many more jumps, and will bring friends & family along for the experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2017

From the time you arrive the staff makes you feel comfortable and confident in them. A great experience, can't wait til next year to do it again and to bring more people along to share and join in on this amazing adventure.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2017

Awesome experience!!!! Professional, friendly, experienced, fun. ..... Shout out to Andrew and Bo for making it a great day!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 22, 2017

Another great visit. As usual, the highly experienced staff was fun and professional, both on the ground and in the air. We can't wait to go back again next year.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 22, 2017

I enjoyed my jump the view and Andrew my instructor! I enjoy everyone at the skydiving center!! I love how they treat you like family!! I will be back to jump alot more!! Love this place highly recommend!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 22, 2017

It was amazing.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 22, 2017

I was so very impressed with the training that we started off with and how calm the tandem jumper made me feel once we strapped in. I was pretty freaked out when the door opened but Bo made me laugh and forget the fear. So yes I would recommend it to anyone and possibly come back. Very expensive but worth it once and a while.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 22, 2017

Awesome time, great people, already bought my next jump pass

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: