Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

 

Overall Rating / 14 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2017

Skydiving for the first time was absolutely amazing! I highly recommend it to anyone. The staff was great! My skydiving experience was customed made to my likes and dislikes for an enjoyable time. I will definitely come back for more!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2017

It was the best first skydiving experience I could have asked for! Everyone was so kind and funny it really helped ease any nerves that anyone had. I jumped yesterday and have already recruited people for my next jump!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

For my first-ever skydive, it was an amazing and memorable experience. My tandem instructor Charlie was awesome. I will definitely be back to skydive with you again soon!

Share

James L. responded - September 23, 2017

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for that awesome review. Charlie... man, are we lucky to have him on our team! He loves skydiving and sharing the experience with our guests.

We're so glad you had a great experience and we look forward to hosting you again soon!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

It wasn't the first time skydiving here and both times were absolutley amazing. I recommend this place to a lot of people who are interested in skydiving

Share

James L. responded - September 23, 2017

Benedetta, we're so glad you've had a great time with us and we appreciate you spreading the word about us! We invest in marketing, but nothing is more powerful than a testimonial from a happy customer. We appreciate it so much!

Congrats on making two jumps with us - we hope #3 is on your agenda as it keeps getting better and better!

It was a pleasure hosting you!

- Your friends at WSC!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

My husband loved it. The experience was so good, I was close to trying it but maybe next time. Everyone was very friendly and that made him comfortable and me too. Thanks!

Share

James L. responded - September 23, 2017

Hi Bradley... there's always next time!!! No pressure at all! Should you feel the gnawing desire to give it a try, we'd suggest coming down again to watch and observe. Allow us to take you through the steps slowly and then if you're up for it... we can do it! We're happy to know your husband had a good time and you all feel welcomed!

We're truly fortunate to have the team of people we do. We love skydiving and love sharing it with others.

Have a wonderful autumn!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

Really Really Amazing

Share

James L. responded - September 23, 2017

Yay!!! Niudun, congratulations for taking a big leap outside of your comfort zone; it was a pleasure hosting you!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

The experience was wonderful. Thanks to your staff for an unforgettable day.

Share

James L. responded - September 23, 2017

{smiling}. Gary, we feel it's a privilege to work in a job that gives someone a memorable day. Not many people have that opportunity. We take it seriously and we're so pleased that you had a great experience with us!

Hope to see you again in the near future!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2017

Wisconsin Skydiving Center was an absolutely excellent experience! It was my first time skydiving and I felt completed comfortable with the staff and other tandem jumper. I would do it again in an absolute heartbeat.

Share

James L. responded - September 23, 2017

Aaron... so, let's do it again!!!! :-)

Congratulations on your skydive! LOTS of people say they want to do it, but pulling the trigger and doing it.... you're in rarified air!

It was a pleasure to host you for your skydive and we hope you'll join us again soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2017

I went Skydiving last Saturday, September 16th and it could not have been a better expereience! The workers were all friendly, super knowledgable, and wasted no time getting everyone suited up and ready to go. I left that day with a smile on my face, an experience that couldn't have been better, and video and many pictures to remember the moment by! I have been recommending this place to all my friends. Such a great experience! Can't wait to go again!

Share

James L. responded - September 20, 2017

Jade, in a word.... YAY!!! We're so pleased that you had a great experience with us! We love skydiving and we want our guests to LOVE it too!

It was a pleasure hosting you for your skydive and we hope you'll come back and see us again soon!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2017

It was great! I really enjoyed the staff, and the tandem jumpers really made me feel comfortable for my first time skydiving. On the day I jumped, we happened to experience an about 3.5 hour weather delay, which was frustrating, but no fault of Wisconsin Skydiving Center. Next time I'll make sure to bring stuff to do incase of another weather delay.

Share

James L. responded - September 20, 2017

Hello, Michelle! Thank you so much for your review and we're so glad to know that you had a great experience with us! Your point about the weather is valid... it's the one variable we can't control and it DRIVES US NUTS!!! Haha! It's the nature of the business and the only thing to do is roll with it.

Thank you for jumping with us and we hope you'll join us again in the near future!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: