Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

Overall Rating / 1109 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2019

Hello hello hello! I have been delayed from sending you all a message due to work, but wanted to extend my great thanks for offering my family and I such a fantastic time! My father was so happy that my sister and I were finally able to experience the joy of human slight; of course we were too! A huge thank you to Bo, Ryan, Richard, Godwin, Dario, and Sam, and everyone at the Wisconsin Skydiving Center for building a memory of a lifetime. I still get a giddy chill just thinking about the jump out of the plane, ha! I plan for you to see me back there sooner rather than later!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2019

This the 2nd time myself and a family relation have had the absolute pleasure of skydiving. All I can say is that I have not had any concerns about my well being by literally putting myself in the hands of this organization. If you have considered this experience by all means put yourself in the very competent hands of Wisconsin Skydiving. P.S. I’m doing it again

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 14, 2019

The experience was amazing, the day was busy and the wait was longer than we were told, but it didn’t matter. We were having a blast, the atmosphere was perfect. I wouldn’t trade this memory for anything. I already have recommended you and will continue to do so.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 1, 2019

Aside from falling in love with skydiving, the people that are involved with the process make you love it even more! They are so welcoming and really make you feel like family! This has been my 3rd year there and I will be going back every year!!

Share

James L. responded - June 14, 2019

Hi Brittany! So glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with us. There's nothing better than jumping with people who enjoy skydiving as much as you. We are glad to have you a part of our family and can't wait to have you back next year!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 30, 2018

The personnel are all exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. The orientation video was easy to follow and covered the experience well. My tandem jump master was thorough concerning technique and potential pitfalls. The actual jump was exhilarating, I felt totally safe, almost to pampered level. My video covered more than I expected, was of excellent quality and transferred to FB very easily and has been seen by many friends and acquaintances. Overall, the experience was awesome, I intend to return with a few friends and relatives. Thank you all, particularly Milan, Tyler and Alex.

Share

Amy T. responded - October 1, 2018

YES! This is awesome, David! Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with us! It's our goal to make everyone who jumps with us feel comfortable, confident, supported and empowered - a goal easily achieved when you have a top-notch dropzone and world-class professional team makes like we do! Thrilled to hear you had the perfect guides on your skydiving adventure. Congrats on a mega achievement - continue to enjoy the journey!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2018

IT WAS THE MOST AMAZING EXPIERENCE EVER. THE STAFF WERE ALL SUPER NICE AND FRIENDLY. CANT WAIT TO GO AGAIN. AND MY INSTRUCTOR WAS VERY COOL TOO. THANKS, KEEP JUMPING

Share

Amy T. responded - October 1, 2018

So glad you had a great time, Rose!! Thanks very much for taking the time to share about your experience with us. Congratulations on a major achievement! We look forward to welcoming you back when you're ready for round two! Until then, continue to enjoy the journey ...
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2018

Already talking about coming back with friends

Share

Amy T. responded - September 25, 2018

Awesome, Dean!! It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back! Until then, continue to enjoy the journey ...
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2018

Thank you Thank you, as always we had a great time with all of you there!! WE WILL BE BACK IN THE SPRING John dahms 608 480 0367 madcityenvironmental.com

Share

Amy T. responded - September 24, 2018

YES! So awesome having you, John, as always!! Thanks so much for taking the time to share about your experience with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the Spring!! Until then, continue to enjoy the journey ...
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2018

Great job Bo - lots of good conversation around the dinner table tonight and smiling faces. -Andy

Share

Amy T. responded - September 17, 2018

Love that we played a role in helping your family make memories to last a lifetime, Andy! It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would be honored to welcome you back. Congrats on a mega accomplishment. Continue to enjoy the journey!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2018

Very amazing experience! Their ability to provide an amazing time while maintaining absolute professionalism. My jump didn’t go quite as expected but Wolffy never was anything but the utmost professional, keeping me safe and ensuring I had a good time. The staff back at the hangar assured my daughter and husband. Now I have a great story to go along with my experience. Thanks to everyone at Wisconsin skydiving center!!

Share

Amy T. responded - September 13, 2018

Thrilled to hear you had an awesome time with us, Melissa! It was a pleasure hosting you and your family - and you certainly memories to last a lifetime ;) It's of utmost importance to us that everyone who visits with us - from first timers to veteran skydivers, and the people who cheer for them from the ground - feels comfortable, confident and supported. Our incredible team of professionals is a major component to our success in this endeavor. So pleased you were paired with the perfect guide! Congratulations on a major life accomplishment! Continue to enjoy the journey ...
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

A lady smiles while in free fall during a tandem skydive.

ARRGH!!! A Pop-Up! (We hate them too)

But this is totally worth it! We won't spam you or waste your time! Sign up to learn more about who we are, what we're about and receive helpful tips to ensure your skydiving experience is the best it can possibly be! We won't waste your time with nonsense... we promise! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!