Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

 

Overall Rating / 89 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2017

It was absolutely amazing! you guys made every moment memorable, the staff was great! For it being my first jump i had no worries about anything, everyone there was professional and you could tell they knew what they were doing! Over all a wonderful experience and look forward to doing it again!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2017

Wonderful! The vibe of the center was both relaxed (divers chatting, working on their equipment, customers milling about) while clearly run with precision and attention to detail. My experience was great! My tendem diver, Joel, and my video guy, Dan, were both excellent. They made me feel comfortable and they were friendly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience. Dan explained exactly what I would experience through his pre-jump talk and the video. Dan was the guy that filmed my jump with video and still photos. I enjoyed his sense of humor. Joe made me feel safe and confident when we took the jump. Both men were very professional, and I am looking forward to returning again next year. Thanks everyone!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2017

Awesome experience. Time estimates were pretty off of when we would actually jump so the day was a lot longer than expected.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

Awesome.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

We have already recommended you to several of our friends! And have rebooked ourselves! Our only recommendation is the videographer - we highly recommend the videos be taken by the person the skydiver is tandem jumping with. Our group had 1 videographer and the other video was taken on the wrist by the person my husband skydived with and the video taken on the wrist of the gentleman my husband was tandem jumping with was by far better because the entire jump and fall was captured - not just the jump out of the plane and then the landing. We did not want the video when we saw my brother-in-laws, but when we saw ours that was done via wrist we were much happier with our $90 video. We had a great experience and although we feel the video was quite expensive, we were pleased with ours since it captured the entire experience of the tandem jump. We are looking forward to coming back!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

The Best & I Wont Go ANY Where Else ! The Staff Is Just Amazing ! They Make You Feel Like You Have Been With Them For Many Jumps - Always Are Very Happy To Answer Any Thing You Might Want To Know About, Weather Its Your First Jump Or Many Jumps !

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 30, 2017

It was great. Staff was super friendly and positive. It made it easy to get over fears quickly. Awesome experience. Claudio

Share

James L. responded - October 30, 2017

Claudio, congratulations on your skydive!!! We love what we do here and it's our hope you could feel that every step of the way!

Congratulations on your skydive - we hope you've been feeling extra happy today knowing that you had an incredible weekend!

We hope to see you again, soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 26, 2017

-

Share

James L. responded - October 30, 2017

Thank you for the 5 stars, Cody!! Much appreciated!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 26, 2017

One of the most thrilling things I've ever done,once in a lifetime experience.

Share

James L. responded - October 30, 2017

Shawn, you ROCKED IT OUT!!!

Congratulations on your skydive!!! It was a pleasure hosting you!!!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: