Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

Overall Rating / 2616 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
Andrea M - October 4, 2021

I don't have words for how I feel! You can't describe it. Amazing doesn't touch it! I was never once scared. The entire staff makes you feel safe through the whole process! We will be back for sure!!

Share

Lell T. responded - October 5, 2021

Andrea, Thanks for the positive feedback and five stars! We appreciate all of your kind words for your skydiving experience, and we look forward to seeing you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Amy B - October 4, 2021

It was excellent! You have such great staff and a fun atmosphere. Thanks so much and a special thanks to Charlie- he was fantastic! I hope to be back next year!

Share

Lell T. responded - October 4, 2021

Amy, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you had an excellent experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your shout-out to Charlie and the staff, and we look forward to seeing you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Gary K - October 3, 2021

AWESOME you guys were all great very professional using safety as number one special thanks to Charlie we are both pushing 70 soon us old guys Ripped IT🙃🙃🙃 (well Charlie did) Really nice with my kids Gary 70 (Nov )Andi 50 and Brent 40 special shirts by my daughter in law with the name DIVING INTO OLD AGE thanks again I’m checking with my employees about a company dive I just can’t say enough about the experience with u folks and the dive Gary Kowalke and family

Share

Lell T. responded - October 3, 2021

Gary, Thanks for the fantastic review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you and your family had an awesome experience "diving into old age "with us! We appreciate all of your kind words and we will be sure to share your shout-out to Charlie! We love being a part of family memories, and we hope to see you back here for more big adventures soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Wendy W - September 27, 2021

Best day ever. Still can’t believe I did it. Stepped out of my comfort big time. Milan was great. He made sure I understood all the instructions thoroughly and his calm demeanor was reassuring.The Skydiving center was very accommodating to my family celebration. Thanks for a wonderful experience. Wendy

Share

Lell T. responded - September 27, 2021

Wendy, Thanks for the great review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you felt reassured and had the best day ever skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Milan, and we appreciate your positive comments for the drop zone vibe! We hope you will come back for more big adventures soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Dan M - September 20, 2021

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! My first jump will not be my last. Carlos from Barcelona was a great instructor. Two thumbs up!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 21, 2021

Dan, Thanks for the five stars and positive feedback! Congratulations on your first jump; we are thrilled you had an awesome experience skydiving with us! We will pass along your shout-out to Carlos, and we can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Brock K - September 20, 2021

Everything was an awesome experience and I’ll be back again. I really appreciated how friendly and knowledgeable all the staff were. Thank you

Share

Lell T. responded - September 20, 2021

Brock, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are so happy you had an awesome experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the staff, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Marissa M - September 20, 2021

It was amazing! I'm already looking to book another jump, hopefully sometime soon! And I've already recommended this place to most of my friends, the instructors were super nice and made the experience even better!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 20, 2021

Marissa, Thanks for the five stars! We are thrilled you had an amazing experience skydiving with us, and we appreciate your positive feedback! We can't wait to see you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Christina D - September 19, 2021

What an absolutely wonderful experience starting with the check-in, to preparing for the jump, the flight, and ending with the jump itself! Everyone there is so friendly-such a fun, family atmosphere-and passionate about helping others enjoy this amazing experience. I highly recommend Wisconsin Skydiving Center! Thank you so much, Alex, Bo, Milan(who jumped with me), and Alexis. Sincerely, Christina

Share

Lell T. responded - September 19, 2021

Christina, Thanks for the awesome review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you had a wonderful experience skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words for the drop zone vibe and our people, and we will be sure to share your comments with Alex, Bo, Milan, and Alexis! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Hannah B - September 1, 2021

Dude, I don't think I've ever had this much fun! My instructor, Dario had such clear communication, and he was so much fun to talk to and go jump with! I felt so safe and comfortable the whole time, and everyone there is so nice! Highly recommend! 100/10 (: Thank you for the INCREDIBLE experience!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 2, 2021

Hannah, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you felt safe and comfortable and had an incredible experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Dario, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Michael A - August 29, 2021

I had an amazing time! They made everything so easy to understand, and quickly made any nervousness I had fade away. My instructor, Chris, did an incredible job showing me what to do and made sure I had an enjoyable time! Also, while it might not have been a huge deal for the people I spoke to while there (desk workers, instructors, etc), I really appreciated being referred to by my preferred name. I asked them to call me that, and it was never questioned after that point. This really meant a lot to me. Thank you for a wonderful time! -Alli

Share

Lell T. responded - August 30, 2021

Alli, Thanks for the great review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the staff, and we will be sure to pass along your shout-out to Chris! We hope you will come back for more adventures soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

A lady smiles while in free fall during a tandem skydive at Wisconsin Skydiving Center near Milwaukee, WI

ARRGH!!! A Pop-Up! (We hate them too)

But this is totally worth it! We won't spam you or waste your time! Sign up to learn more about who we are, what we're about and receive helpful tips to ensure your skydiving experience is the best it can possibly be! We won't waste your time with nonsense... we promise! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!