Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

Overall Rating / 794 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 30, 2018

The personnel are all exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. The orientation video was easy to follow and covered the experience well. My tandem jump master was thorough concerning technique and potential pitfalls. The actual jump was exhilarating, I felt totally safe, almost to pampered level. My video covered more than I expected, was of excellent quality and transferred to FB very easily and has been seen by many friends and acquaintances. Overall, the experience was awesome, I intend to return with a few friends and relatives. Thank you all, particularly Milan, Tyler and Alex.

Share

Amy T. responded - October 1, 2018

YES! This is awesome, David! Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with us! It's our goal to make everyone who jumps with us feel comfortable, confident, supported and empowered - a goal easily achieved when you have a top-notch dropzone and world-class professional team makes like we do! Thrilled to hear you had the perfect guides on your skydiving adventure. Congrats on a mega achievement - continue to enjoy the journey!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 26, 2018

IT WAS THE MOST AMAZING EXPIERENCE EVER. THE STAFF WERE ALL SUPER NICE AND FRIENDLY. CANT WAIT TO GO AGAIN. AND MY INSTRUCTOR WAS VERY COOL TOO. THANKS, KEEP JUMPING

Share

Amy T. responded - October 1, 2018

So glad you had a great time, Rose!! Thanks very much for taking the time to share about your experience with us. Congratulations on a major achievement! We look forward to welcoming you back when you're ready for round two! Until then, continue to enjoy the journey ...
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 24, 2018

Already talking about coming back with friends

Share

Amy T. responded - September 25, 2018

Awesome, Dean!! It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you back! Until then, continue to enjoy the journey ...
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2018

Thank you Thank you, as always we had a great time with all of you there!! WE WILL BE BACK IN THE SPRING John dahms 608 480 0367 madcityenvironmental.com

Share

Amy T. responded - September 24, 2018

YES! So awesome having you, John, as always!! Thanks so much for taking the time to share about your experience with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the Spring!! Until then, continue to enjoy the journey ...
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2018

Great job Bo - lots of good conversation around the dinner table tonight and smiling faces. -Andy

Share

Amy T. responded - September 17, 2018

Love that we played a role in helping your family make memories to last a lifetime, Andy! It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would be honored to welcome you back. Congrats on a mega accomplishment. Continue to enjoy the journey!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2018

Very amazing experience! Their ability to provide an amazing time while maintaining absolute professionalism. My jump didn’t go quite as expected but Wolffy never was anything but the utmost professional, keeping me safe and ensuring I had a good time. The staff back at the hangar assured my daughter and husband. Now I have a great story to go along with my experience. Thanks to everyone at Wisconsin skydiving center!!

Share

Amy T. responded - September 13, 2018

Thrilled to hear you had an awesome time with us, Melissa! It was a pleasure hosting you and your family - and you certainly memories to last a lifetime ;) It's of utmost importance to us that everyone who visits with us - from first timers to veteran skydivers, and the people who cheer for them from the ground - feels comfortable, confident and supported. Our incredible team of professionals is a major component to our success in this endeavor. So pleased you were paired with the perfect guide! Congratulations on a major life accomplishment! Continue to enjoy the journey ...
5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 5, 2018

Best experience of my life, crew was amazing and the skydiving was the craziest experience of my life, 10/10 for sure

Share

Amy T. responded - September 7, 2018

"Best experience of my life" --- our favorite kind of feedback! Thanks so much for taking the time to share about your experience, Tristin. Thrilled to hear you had an awesome time!! Come back and see us if you get the itch again! In the meantime, continue to enjoy the journey ...
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 27, 2018

I thought the experience was amazing. This is my second time jumping and it was even better than the first. I will be back in the spring. The instructor are so friendly and they inspire confidence with their calm demeanor.

Share

Amy T. responded - August 27, 2018

WOOOHOOO! Congratulations on your second jump, Hosea! It was a pleasure hosting you - we can't wait to welcome you back in the Spring! Until then, continue to enjoy the journey!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 27, 2018

Saturday was one of the best days of my life! This was my second jump and the first one was awesome and amazing and life changing, but the second... oh my! I have no words to describe it! First, the entire atmosphere of your facility is amazing! You all welcomed my friend and I in as family! It was so comfortable waiting for my turn to jump and made me feel so welcome! Second, BO!!! You were so amazing! You were patient and took the time to explain everything step by step and even though I was so hesitant you were able to help me through all that! I love how you talked me through everything and I was able to do something I never thought I would EVER be able to do!!! I have always talked you place up to everyone I know and will continue to do so! Every person at the Wisconsin skydiving center was so nice and made me and my friend feel like we were apart of this special family!!! Love you guys and can’t wait to see you again!!!

Share

Amy T. responded - August 27, 2018

WOW!!! This is the kind of feedback we dream about!! Carrie, thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with us and for recommending us to others. It was an absolute pleasure having you - you are a fantastic student!! At Wisconsin Skydiving Center, it's our mission to make sure every one of our guests - from first (and second!) time jumpers and long-time veterans, to the friends and family cheering them on from the ground - to feel comfortable, confident and empowered. It was a privilege to support you during your experience, and we are thrilled to have played a role as you made memories to last a lifetime. Congratulations on an incredible achievement!! Until we meet again, continue to enjoy the journey!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2018

Alex and Bo, You made our jump day so very memorable. Bo, you where my daughter’s instructor 16 years ago when I jumped for the first time. You where amazing with my son-in-law 4 years ago when he scattered my daughter’s ashes when we jumped. You did another amazing jump on Sunday when my daughter’s daughter jumped with Bo. I will never be able to thank you enough in making those moments so very special. We will never forget those amazing moments! Thank you for being so kind and compassionate with my family. Having had Rita with us on Sunday made it even better.

Share

Alex K. responded - August 16, 2018

Bonnie and Family - it has been an honor to share these moments with you all. Please know that we carry you in our hearts and think of you all often.
Blue Skies to all of you - see you again some time.
Alex and Bo
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

A lady smiles while in free fall during a tandem skydive.

ARRGH!!! A Pop-Up! (We hate them too)

But this is totally worth it! We won't spam you or waste your time! Sign up to learn more about who we are, what we're about and receive helpful tips to ensure your skydiving experience is the best it can possibly be! We won't waste your time with nonsense... we promise! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!