Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

Overall Rating / 2248 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

4.5 out of 5 stars
Brian K - July 26, 2021

I had a great time on 7/24/21. Milan was a great instructor and the jump went flawlessly. I wanted to bring to your attention my disappointment in the video part of my purchase. Christie was my videographer. I'm not sure what happened, but she landed too far away from the drop zone and she was not able to video any of my landing. I know things happen (not sure what in this case), but I kind of thought my sister, Bobbi Forman, should have gotten some sort of a discount on what she paid for the picture and video. The landing is a big part of the experience! I will be jumping again, regardless of this hiccup. I had the best time! You run a very nice program at WSC. Brian Keuler 608-844-4032 bjkeuler@gmail.com

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lisa L - July 25, 2021

It was such an amazing experience, and everyone was so professional and very friendly loved our whole experience expectations superseded loved you guys!

Share

Lell T. responded - July 25, 2021

Lisa, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are so happy you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Ellie W - July 16, 2021

I had the best first experience anyone could ask for! My instructor, Andrew, was well educated and knew how to ease some of my anxiety. I wasn’t as nervous as I thought I would be! My instructor did an AMAZING job at capturing all of the exciting moments from before getting in the airplane all the way until we landed! I would love to give a round of applause to the amazing team you have here at the skydiving center! I felt very welcome and never felt rushed or pushed to do anything I wasn’t comfortable with! I loved how I got to be in control which direction the parachute moved and all of the amazing tricks I was able to do! Thank you all again! I would recommend this location to my friends and family! I absolutely loved skydiving and will definitely consider doing it again! Thank you all so much :)

Share

Lell T. responded - July 17, 2021

Ellie, Thanks for the awesome review and five stars! We are delighted you had a great first jump and felt comfortable skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Andrew and the rest of the team, and we look forward to seeing you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Dick W - July 8, 2021

This was a very well orchestrated event. Skydiving was something I had considered many years ago, but couldn't afford. When my son indicated that this was going to be his last big fling before being married, I seized the opportunity to do this with my two boys. The whole thing was very well thought out and planned by WISCONSIN SKYDIVING CENTER. They told us a time to be there and how much time to expect to spend. They were "spot on". The folks there are all very friendly and courteous. I can't even begin to say how many times they called me by name in conversation and instruction. ("There's no sweeter sound than hearing your name spoken.") The PROFESSIONALISM they display is matched only by their ENTHUSIASM for you to have a good jump. I was told several times "This is your jump." And, it truly was "my" jump. It was exhilarating, freeing, casual, intense, a sight seeing tour, "I'm out of control", "I'm in control"......all of this in only a few minutes. I have survived numerous motorcycle crashes, the last two were undoubtedly life threatening. This jump was within 3 days of the 4 year anniversary of my last crash. I took a MED FLIGHT ride that day. Now I've done this. GOD IS GOOD

Share

Lell T. responded - July 5, 2021

Dick, Wow! Thanks for the awesome feedback and five stars! Congratulations to you and your sons on your jumps; we are thrilled you had an exhilarating experience skydiving with us! We love being a part of family memories, especially when you are celebrating big life events! We appreciate all of your kind words for everyone, and we hope you will come back for more adventures soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Ellen B - June 21, 2021

WOW!!! Say That Backwards WOW!!! It was my daughter's 25th birthday, And her graduation from grad school celebrations. So we went on line and booked our reservation. My daughter was excited And I was trying to be brave, But I was nervous And yes, somewhat afraid. We were warmly greeted by Alexis When we walked through the door, Given paperwork to complete- "Goodness!'' What were we in for? We went through our training To prepare for the thrill Of our first skydiving experience... "...did I update my will?" Carlos was wonderful as he Secured the harness for our Skydiving event, and shared a bit of history about Barcelona, as we Prepared for our ascent. Thank you, Bo for being my partner in flight, I really appreciated your calm demeanor This assured me that everything would be all right. Our pilot, Claire, was amazing, I'm sure she has done this many times before. That made me feel better as we approached The plane door. A big thank you to Milan, You get a big high five For being a magnificent instructor For my daughter's first tandem skydive! Skydiving is "INDESCRIBABLE" No words will do, You just have to try it For yourself and draw Your own clue! Ellen & Alexis B

Share

Lell T. responded - June 22, 2021

Ellen, Thanks for your awesome feedback and five stars! Congratulations to you and your daughter on your first jumps; we love being a part of family celebrations! Happy 25th and grad school graduation to your daughter! We appreciate all of your kind words for Carlos, Bo, Claire, and Milan, and we are thrilled you both had an indescribable experience skydiving with us! We hope you will both come back for more adventures soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Lindsey M - June 7, 2021

Wisconsin Skydiving Center- I was a first time jumper this weekend. I just wanted to let you all know I am so very happy I made the decision to jump with you. From the moment of arrival, you can tell you are surrounded by people that genuinely enjoy their job and their passion. I loved every single moment. I couldn't have asked for a better Tandem Instructor, Andrew. He made be feel comfortable from beginning to end and gave me the information I needed to ease my nerves, but to also to take in and enjoy the moment. I am so, so very happy with the entire experience. Thank you for making this a truly memorable event in my life. Can't wait for jump #2!!! Lindsey

Share

Lell T. responded - June 8, 2021

Lindsey, Thanks for the awesome feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your first jump; we are thrilled you felt comfortable and well-informed skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for our vibe and professionalism, and we will be sure to share your comments with Andrew! We can't wait to see you for jump #2!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Ralph I - May 17, 2021

I really enjoyed my time with you guys. Everyone was very friendly and welcoming, and it definitely made the whole experience more fun and memorable. Please keep doing what you guys are doing!

Share

Lell T. responded - May 17, 2021

Ralph, Thanks for your kind words and five stars! We are delighted you enjoyed your experience skydiving with us! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Nou M - October 19, 2020

My experience was amazing! Staff was friendly and easy going. Set up from start to finished was smooth. Love it that we load and land where we start. Which makes it so easy for friends and family to enjoy the experience together.

Share

Lell T. responded - October 19, 2020

Nou, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the staff and our drop zone, and we hope your will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Catalina S - October 15, 2020

Dear Bo It was wonderful to have met you and your crew. They are all very nice and made us feel super welcome. We really appreciate it. Andrew made a video of Catalina and it is an awesome video, he was hyper happy right up our alley. Thank you for your support and giving a feeling of being part of a family this means a lot. Sincerely Christiane Schwartz

Share

Lell T. responded - October 15, 2020

Thanks for the five stars and awesome feedback! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience and felt like family skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Bo and Andrew, and we hope you will come back for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Katharina K - October 12, 2020

Oh, my goodness. Where do I even start?! I had such an AMAZING time, and I'm SO GLAD I chose to skydive with you guys. The entire experience was awesome, and I wouldn't have changed a single thing! :) I wanted to give a huge shout out to Bo and Sean. You two made my birthday extra special, and I thank you for the bottom of my heart. <3 I already paid for another jump, so I'll see you in a of couple months! (woohoo!) Cheers, Katharina

Share

Lell T. responded - October 13, 2020

Katharina, Happy Birthday! Thanks for the five stars and awesome feedback! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had an amazing time skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your comments with Bo and Sean, and we can't wait to see you in a couple of months!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

A lady smiles while in free fall during a tandem skydive at Wisconsin Skydiving Center near Milwaukee, WI

ARRGH!!! A Pop-Up! (We hate them too)

But this is totally worth it! We won't spam you or waste your time! Sign up to learn more about who we are, what we're about and receive helpful tips to ensure your skydiving experience is the best it can possibly be! We won't waste your time with nonsense... we promise! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!