Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

 

Overall Rating / 190 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2018

I loved it. It was an awesome experience and everyone was super friendly and supportive

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2018

We had a great experience. All staff we encountered were kind and helpful. We loved it so much we’re contemplating doing the solo skydiving class!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2018

This experience was life changing. You did a great job making us feel comfortable from the moment we got there. The training was very useful to have an understanding of what it will be like. There are no words to explain the jump. It will always be the most thrilling moment of my life. The video package was also great, and I would recommend it to any one on their first jump.

Share

James L. responded - June 21, 2018

Cassie, congratulations on your achievement! Skydiving is a mental and physical challenge and to take it on and conquer it.... SO FULFILLING!!! As you discovered, there's no freedom like it.

Thank you for jumping with us and for taking the time to review us!! We appreciate you doing that as it helps our business so much. There is nothing more powerful than word of mouth.

Have an amazing summer!!!

Continue to Enjoy the Journey!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2018

Amazing experience! I was terrified but the training, professionalism and kindness truly made me feel so much better. I wasn't even scared as we climbed in altitude. Milan and Laura made this experience so much easier. I will be going again but I believe that everyone should have this experience. It truly changed my life.

Share

James L. responded - June 21, 2018

Miranda, we love hearing this! In our experience, calmness, humor, attention to safety and good training usually allows our guests to relax and enjoy the experience much more. We're so glad you were able to experience what we love!!

Skydiving changed our lives - it's why we wanted to do more of it to the point of doing it full time. We feel humbled that our occupation can change lives as skydiving is empowering and offers a different perspective on how we live our lives.

Thank you for jumping with us!!!

It was a real pleasure!!!

Continue to enjoy the journey!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 19, 2018

I had such an unforgettable experience! There are no words to describe the feeling and the wonderful staff! I’ll definitely be back very soon!

Share

James L. responded - June 21, 2018

Brianna, Congratulations and thank you for your kind words. We enjoyed jumping with you very much! We look forward to taking you out on your next skydive as it's even more gratifying than the first!!!

Well done!!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 18, 2018

Awesome experience! Would recommend to anyone.

Share

James L. responded - June 19, 2018

Alex, congratulations on your skydive! Thank you for jumping with us! We hope you'll join us again in the near future!!

We hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 18, 2018

After skydiving here for my very first jump, I wouldn't recommend going anywhere else!

Share

James L. responded - June 19, 2018

Marc, we so enjoyed jumping with you!! Congratulations!!! Thank you for allowing us to facilitate your jump. It was a pleasure!!

Continue to enjoy the journey!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 18, 2018

An awesome time with some experienced divers, would do it again in a heartbeat!

Share

James L. responded - June 19, 2018

Jeffrey, we had as much fun as you did! Congratulations on your achievement! We're so pleased that you had a great experience!

Hope to see you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 18, 2018

Very well done. Felt safe, comfortable, welcomed, cared for as an individual- yet all was efficient and professional- - nice job!

Share

James L. responded - June 19, 2018

Joe, this makes us feel so good as it's purposeful that our guests feel the way you did. We want everyone to feel welcomed and connected.

Congratulations on your achievement and thank you for your trust - it was a pleasure making a skydive with you!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 18, 2018

My experience with the Wisconsin skydiving center was exceptional! From the minute I arrived I felt safe, comfortable, and had tons of fun! I would definitely recommend others to try skydiving with the family owned, FUN filled Wisconsin Skydiving Company. I will definitely go again!

Share

James L. responded - June 19, 2018

Taylor, thank you for skydiving with us!!! It was a pleasure hosting you for your jump and we're so pleased that you loved your experience. What you've expressed is what we try to achieve - we want everyone to feel welcomed, connected and part of our little family.

Making a skydive is not routine to us though we do it often. Each of our guests are going on an adventure and we want to experience that with each person one step at a time. That first jump begins the moment you step out of your car and enter our facility so it's important to us that you feel connected with the people you're jumping with.

Congratulations to you! Continue to enjoy the journey!!!

- Your new friends at WSC!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: