Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

Overall Rating / 1683 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
Johnson S - August 3, 2020

It was the best day of our lives My twin and I best bday present ❤️ You guys the best and very professional. No words to describe this experience I will definitely want to do this again Thank you for your team and taking care us well

Share

Lell T. responded - August 3, 2020

Johnson, Thanks for the five stars and happy birthday to both of you! Congratulations on your jump, we are delighted to be on your "best day ever" list! We appreciate your kind words for the team, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jackson B - August 2, 2020

I had a beautiful experience with your guys like never before. I will see you soon. Thanks a lot.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 3, 2020

Jackson, Thanks for the great feedback! See you soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Rebecca M - June 15, 2020

This was the most amazing thing ever. I was beyond scared and the first thing Andrew did was ask what my fears were. He listened and really worked with me. I knew his focus was on me, so I felt safe. He kept reminding me to be in the moment. All the instructors who worked with me and my husband were so fun. You were all so focused on making sure we had a good time. You could tell that you all genuinely loved sharing this experience with us. YOU made it worth every penny and we will be back. I cant thank you all enough, especially Andrew, thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Susan C - August 28, 2019

Best jump ever!!! Dario was an awesome "best friend" if you will!!! What a great experience - We will be back next year for another jump! See you all then!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tannen S - June 20, 2019

Hello hello hello! I have been delayed from sending you all a message due to work, but wanted to extend my great thanks for offering my family and I such a fantastic time! My father was so happy that my sister and I were finally able to experience the joy of human slight; of course we were too! A huge thank you to Bo, Ryan, Richard, Godwin, Dario, and Sam, and everyone at the Wisconsin Skydiving Center for building a memory of a lifetime. I still get a giddy chill just thinking about the jump out of the plane, ha! I plan for you to see me back there sooner rather than later!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Ronald C - June 19, 2019

This the 2nd time myself and a family relation have had the absolute pleasure of skydiving. All I can say is that I have not had any concerns about my well being by literally putting myself in the hands of this organization. If you have considered this experience by all means put yourself in the very competent hands of Wisconsin Skydiving. P.S. I’m doing it again

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jeremiah L - June 14, 2019

The experience was amazing, the day was busy and the wait was longer than we were told, but it didn’t matter. We were having a blast, the atmosphere was perfect. I wouldn’t trade this memory for anything. I already have recommended you and will continue to do so.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Brittany S - June 1, 2019

Aside from falling in love with skydiving, the people that are involved with the process make you love it even more! They are so welcoming and really make you feel like family! This has been my 3rd year there and I will be going back every year!!

Share

James L. responded - June 14, 2019

Hi Brittany! So glad to hear that you had an awesome experience with us. There's nothing better than jumping with people who enjoy skydiving as much as you. We are glad to have you a part of our family and can't wait to have you back next year!
5.0 out of 5 stars
David L - September 30, 2018

The personnel are all exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable. The orientation video was easy to follow and covered the experience well. My tandem jump master was thorough concerning technique and potential pitfalls. The actual jump was exhilarating, I felt totally safe, almost to pampered level. My video covered more than I expected, was of excellent quality and transferred to FB very easily and has been seen by many friends and acquaintances. Overall, the experience was awesome, I intend to return with a few friends and relatives. Thank you all, particularly Milan, Tyler and Alex.

Share

Amy T. responded - October 1, 2018

YES! This is awesome, David! Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience with us! It's our goal to make everyone who jumps with us feel comfortable, confident, supported and empowered - a goal easily achieved when you have a top-notch dropzone and world-class professional team makes like we do! Thrilled to hear you had the perfect guides on your skydiving adventure. Congrats on a mega achievement - continue to enjoy the journey!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Rose A - September 26, 2018

IT WAS THE MOST AMAZING EXPIERENCE EVER. THE STAFF WERE ALL SUPER NICE AND FRIENDLY. CANT WAIT TO GO AGAIN. AND MY INSTRUCTOR WAS VERY COOL TOO. THANKS, KEEP JUMPING

Share

Amy T. responded - October 1, 2018

So glad you had a great time, Rose!! Thanks very much for taking the time to share about your experience with us. Congratulations on a major achievement! We look forward to welcoming you back when you're ready for round two! Until then, continue to enjoy the journey ...
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

A lady smiles while in free fall during a tandem skydive at Wisconsin Skydiving Center near Milwaukee, WI

ARRGH!!! A Pop-Up! (We hate them too)

But this is totally worth it! We won't spam you or waste your time! Sign up to learn more about who we are, what we're about and receive helpful tips to ensure your skydiving experience is the best it can possibly be! We won't waste your time with nonsense... we promise! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!