Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

Overall Rating / 480 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 13, 2018

Our experience with Wisconsin Skydiving Center was fantastic! The staff was very friendly and calming providing for a thrilling adventure. They made it a very simple and fun event that has us ready to go again. My personal instructor, Mowgli, deserves a big pat on the back as he was thoroughly fun and entertaining. I already have 3 more people who want to join the group next time, AND there will definitely be a next time! Thanks for the great adventure!!!

Share

Amy T. responded - August 14, 2018

YES! This is everything, John! Thrilled to hear you all had a fantastic experience. We are dedicated to making every one who visits Wisconsin Skydiving Center - from first timers to veterans, and the folks on the ground cheering them all on - to feel comfortable, confident, empowered and supported. A key to our success is our phenomenal team of world-class professionals -- so glad to hear you had the perfect guide on your skydiving journey! Congrats on a major accomplishment. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Until then, continue to enjoy the journey!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 2, 2018

I would like to Thank you all for the great time that we had during our visit. Specially to Bo! He is an amazing person, very passionate on what he does and he was very patient with all of us. I will definitely go back sometime soon and I will encourage more people to join me. Thanks a lot and I look forward to seeing you all again soon!

Share

Amy T. responded - August 3, 2018

We are a passionate bunch, for sure, Leoncio! So glad you had an opportunity spend time with some of our best and brightest; we are grateful to have you as part of the Wisconsin Skydiving Center family. We look forward to seeing you again soon - in the meantime, continue to enjoy the journey!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2018

My experience with Wisconsin Skydiving was AMAZING!!! My instructor Milan walked me through what I needed to know for the sky dive!! Loved that you can get video and pictures before during and after the landing. Everyone that worked there made you feel very welcomed!!! Hope to come back in the future!!!!!

Share

Amy T. responded - August 2, 2018

And we'd love to have you back, Jamie! Congrats on a major life accomplishment, and enjoy watching your incredible experience time and again!! The one regret we hear is from those who don't get the photo and video package -- you made a great decision! Looking forward to seeing you soon. In the meantime, continue to enjoy the journey!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 30, 2018

Staff is amiable, like close friends. Everything is perfect! I can't explain by words, you should feel it, it's fantastic!!! Highly recommended! P.S. I bought another jump :)

Share

Amy T. responded - August 2, 2018

WOOHOOOO, Gediminas!! Thrilled to hear you booked a second jump!! There's nothing better than the incredible mix of emotions you experience when skydiving, as you now well know first-hand! It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Until then, have an amazing Summer!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 28, 2018

The people were so friendly and welcoming. My partner was Dario and he was awesome. Best experience ever outside of having my children... Thank you and Dario for making my dream come true. I have to add that i had never been in a plane but knew i wanted to skydive for my 50th birthday. I would recommend to anyone who has ever wanted to , to go here and they will make it a wonderful experience

Share

Amy T. responded - July 28, 2018

WOOWWWWW!!! AUDREY!!! This is incredible feedback - thank you so much for sharing your story! To have never been on a plane ... and then jump out of it!?! Talk about seizing the day!!! CONGRATULATIONS on a major life achievement, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! We are honored to have played a role in making such rich and empowering memories. Have an AMAZING Summer!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2018

it was really awsome

Share

Amy T. responded - July 19, 2018

So glad you had an awesome time with us, Marsala - thanks very much for taking the time to share your feedback!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 16, 2018

Skydiving is something I have wanted to do for a long time and finally, at 78 years young I finally experienced it. I thought I would be nervous but Bo and the staff made me feel very comfortable. It was a wonderful experience and something I can now cross off my bucket list. It was so great to be able to do this with my granddaughter and she has already made arrangements to do another jump. Thank you so much for making everything so easy and fun and thanks to Dan for filming it so I can experience it over and over again.

Share

Amy T. responded - July 19, 2018

SANDRA!! This is the kind of feedback we live for!! Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your awesome experience with us, and HUGE CONGRATS on a major achievement. We are over the moon at having had the privilege of helping you cross this lifelong dream off your bucket list, and we are enamored at the idea that you and your granddaughter were able to accomplish this goal together. YESSSS! It was an absolute pleasure having you at Wisconsin Skydiving Center, and we look forward to welcoming you back when you cheer on your granddaughter when she goes back up for round two! Until then, have a fantastic Summer!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 11, 2018

Outstanding business! Instructors made the whole experience wonderful. Couldn’t have been better, so much fun!

Share

Amy T. responded - July 12, 2018

Awesome, Isaac! So glad you had a great time with us. We strive to go above and beyond and to make every aspect fun - thrilled every part of your experience was stellar. Hope to see you back at the dropzone!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 10, 2018

I started the AFF course last weekend, and it's no exaggeration to say that every single person there helped to make my first jump a success. At some point during the day, pretty much everyone offered encouragement and support; instruction, tips and pointers; and stories of their own successes and failures. And those very few people that didn't communicate with me directly were busy making it happen in other ways: packing, manifest, editing video, piloting the planes, and more. I never felt alone. I never felt like I didn't belong. I never felt as if I was "less than" because I was a beginner. People talked to me at their level and fully expected me to meet them there, which is a form of acceptance and respect that is hard to find. Thank you to Alex and Bo and everyone at Wisconsin Skydiving Center. I'm looking forward to continuing this journey and this challenge. And I can't think of any other place I would rather do it. If you've done a tandem and have thought about jumping on your own someday, this is the place to learn how to make that dream come true.

Share

James L. responded - May 7, 2018

What's better than making a skydive? Doing more skydives!!! :-) Karen, congratulations and thank you for continuing to support us. It means a lot to us that you keep coming back!

We hope you're enjoying the personal challenge of willingly leaving the plane when the door comes open; there's nothing like it!

We hope that your third skydive empowers you to more great things and we hope to see you again for jump #4 soon!

Many thanks again!

- Team WSC
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 9, 2018

I have already told my Facebook friends what a fantastic experience I had sky-diving. I described it as exhilarating and peaceful. It exceeded my expectations. Bo is an excellent "in-the-sky" guide. There is no doubt in my mind that I am doing this again and I will highly recommend this experience to friends.

Share

Amy T. responded - July 11, 2018

This is everything, Lee! There's no greater compliment than telling your friends about us - thank you so much!

Exhilarating AND peaceful - love it. Hard to comprehend if you've never skydived, but a super accessible concept if you've done it at least once. Thrilled to hear you plan on jumping with us again, and can't wait to welcome you to the family and your pals to the dropzone!

Have an awesome Summer ~
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

A lady smiles while in free fall during a tandem skydive.

ARRGH!!! A Pop-Up! (We hate them too)

But this is totally worth it! We won't spam you or waste your time! Sign up to learn more about who we are, what we're about and receive helpful tips to ensure your skydiving experience is the best it can possibly be! We won't waste your time with nonsense... we promise! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!