Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

Overall Rating / 2492 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
Christina D - September 19, 2021

What an absolutely wonderful experience starting with the check-in, to preparing for the jump, the flight, and ending with the jump itself! Everyone there is so friendly-such a fun, family atmosphere-and passionate about helping others enjoy this amazing experience. I highly recommend Wisconsin Skydiving Center! Thank you so much, Alex, Bo, Milan(who jumped with me), and Alexis. Sincerely, Christina

Share

Lell T. responded - September 19, 2021

Christina, Thanks for the awesome review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are delighted you had a wonderful experience skydiving with us! We appreciate all of your kind words for the drop zone vibe and our people, and we will be sure to share your comments with Alex, Bo, Milan, and Alexis! We hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Hannah B - September 1, 2021

Dude, I don't think I've ever had this much fun! My instructor, Dario had such clear communication, and he was so much fun to talk to and go jump with! I felt so safe and comfortable the whole time, and everyone there is so nice! Highly recommend! 100/10 (: Thank you for the INCREDIBLE experience!

Share

Lell T. responded - September 2, 2021

Hannah, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you felt safe and comfortable and had an incredible experience skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Dario, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Michael A - August 29, 2021

I had an amazing time! They made everything so easy to understand, and quickly made any nervousness I had fade away. My instructor, Chris, did an incredible job showing me what to do and made sure I had an enjoyable time! Also, while it might not have been a huge deal for the people I spoke to while there (desk workers, instructors, etc), I really appreciated being referred to by my preferred name. I asked them to call me that, and it was never questioned after that point. This really meant a lot to me. Thank you for a wonderful time! -Alli

Share

Lell T. responded - August 30, 2021

Alli, Thanks for the great review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the staff, and we will be sure to pass along your shout-out to Chris! We hope you will come back for more adventures soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Lizzie K - August 27, 2021

Wow. . love this place I will be going back and writing a Google review.. can't wait to see you again.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 28, 2021

Lizzie, Thanks for the five stars and positive feedback! We are so glad you loved being here, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Michael D - August 7, 2021

It is indescribable and different for everyone. I will remember this experience for ever and so happy I could jump with my son. It really teaches you to let go and live in the moment. I would definitely do it again. I am so thankful for the staff and Bo’s approach to skydiving. I would recommend it for anyone. Lifechanging, face your fear and then you can overcome it.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 8, 2021

Michael, Thanks for your awesome feedback and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you could let go and live in the moment while skydiving with us! We love being a part of family memories, and we are delighted you and your son had a memorable experience! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Bo and the staff, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Edward K - August 2, 2021

Bo did a fantastic job instructing me and giving me advice. It was a total blast, really glad I went!

Share

Lell T. responded - August 2, 2021

Edward, Thanks for the review and five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had a blast skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your shout-out to Bo, and we hope to see you again!
4.5 out of 5 stars
Brian K - July 26, 2021

I had a great time on 7/24/21. Milan was a great instructor and the jump went flawlessly. I wanted to bring to your attention my disappointment in the video part of my purchase. Christie was my videographer. I'm not sure what happened, but she landed too far away from the drop zone and she was not able to video any of my landing. I know things happen (not sure what in this case), but I kind of thought my sister, Bobbi Forman, should have gotten some sort of a discount on what she paid for the picture and video. The landing is a big part of the experience! I will be jumping again, regardless of this hiccup. I had the best time! You run a very nice program at WSC. Brian Keuler 608-844-4032 bjkeuler@gmail.com

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Lisa L - July 25, 2021

It was such an amazing experience, and everyone was so professional and very friendly loved our whole experience expectations superseded loved you guys!

Share

Lell T. responded - July 25, 2021

Lisa, Thanks for the five stars! Congratulations on your jump; we are so happy you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your positive feedback, and we hope you will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Ellie W - July 16, 2021

I had the best first experience anyone could ask for! My instructor, Andrew, was well educated and knew how to ease some of my anxiety. I wasn’t as nervous as I thought I would be! My instructor did an AMAZING job at capturing all of the exciting moments from before getting in the airplane all the way until we landed! I would love to give a round of applause to the amazing team you have here at the skydiving center! I felt very welcome and never felt rushed or pushed to do anything I wasn’t comfortable with! I loved how I got to be in control which direction the parachute moved and all of the amazing tricks I was able to do! Thank you all again! I would recommend this location to my friends and family! I absolutely loved skydiving and will definitely consider doing it again! Thank you all so much :)

Share

Lell T. responded - July 17, 2021

Ellie, Thanks for the awesome review and five stars! We are delighted you had a great first jump and felt comfortable skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Andrew and the rest of the team, and we look forward to seeing you next time!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Dick W - July 8, 2021

This was a very well orchestrated event. Skydiving was something I had considered many years ago, but couldn't afford. When my son indicated that this was going to be his last big fling before being married, I seized the opportunity to do this with my two boys. The whole thing was very well thought out and planned by WISCONSIN SKYDIVING CENTER. They told us a time to be there and how much time to expect to spend. They were "spot on". The folks there are all very friendly and courteous. I can't even begin to say how many times they called me by name in conversation and instruction. ("There's no sweeter sound than hearing your name spoken.") The PROFESSIONALISM they display is matched only by their ENTHUSIASM for you to have a good jump. I was told several times "This is your jump." And, it truly was "my" jump. It was exhilarating, freeing, casual, intense, a sight seeing tour, "I'm out of control", "I'm in control"......all of this in only a few minutes. I have survived numerous motorcycle crashes, the last two were undoubtedly life threatening. This jump was within 3 days of the 4 year anniversary of my last crash. I took a MED FLIGHT ride that day. Now I've done this. GOD IS GOOD

Share

Lell T. responded - July 5, 2021

Dick, Wow! Thanks for the awesome feedback and five stars! Congratulations to you and your sons on your jumps; we are thrilled you had an exhilarating experience skydiving with us! We love being a part of family memories, especially when you are celebrating big life events! We appreciate all of your kind words for everyone, and we hope you will come back for more adventures soon!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

A lady smiles while in free fall during a tandem skydive at Wisconsin Skydiving Center near Milwaukee, WI

ARRGH!!! A Pop-Up! (We hate them too)

But this is totally worth it! We won't spam you or waste your time! Sign up to learn more about who we are, what we're about and receive helpful tips to ensure your skydiving experience is the best it can possibly be! We won't waste your time with nonsense... we promise! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!