Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

Overall Rating / 1876 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
Nou M - October 19, 2020

My experience was amazing! Staff was friendly and easy going. Set up from start to finished was smooth. Love it that we load and land where we start. Which makes it so easy for friends and family to enjoy the experience together.

Share

Lell T. responded - October 19, 2020

Nou, Thanks for the five-star review! Congratulations on your jump; we are so glad you had an amazing experience skydiving with us! We appreciate your kind words for the staff and our drop zone, and we hope your will come back soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Catalina S - October 15, 2020

Dear Bo It was wonderful to have met you and your crew. They are all very nice and made us feel super welcome. We really appreciate it. Andrew made a video of Catalina and it is an awesome video, he was hyper happy right up our alley. Thank you for your support and giving a feeling of being part of a family this means a lot. Sincerely Christiane Schwartz

Share

Lell T. responded - October 15, 2020

Thanks for the five stars and awesome feedback! We are so glad you had a wonderful experience and felt like family skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your kind words with Bo and Andrew, and we hope you will come back for more adventure soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Katharina K - October 12, 2020

Oh, my goodness. Where do I even start?! I had such an AMAZING time, and I'm SO GLAD I chose to skydive with you guys. The entire experience was awesome, and I wouldn't have changed a single thing! :) I wanted to give a huge shout out to Bo and Sean. You two made my birthday extra special, and I thank you for the bottom of my heart. <3 I already paid for another jump, so I'll see you in a of couple months! (woohoo!) Cheers, Katharina

Share

Lell T. responded - October 13, 2020

Katharina, Happy Birthday! Thanks for the five stars and awesome feedback! Congratulations on your jump; we are thrilled you had an amazing time skydiving with us! We will be sure to share your comments with Bo and Sean, and we can't wait to see you in a couple of months!
5.0 out of 5 stars
George M - August 31, 2020

I want to thank all the people at Wi. SkyDiving. You all did everything you could to make the skydiving a fantastic experience. I am not sure when, but I will do it again George (Mike) Meyer

Share

Lell T. responded - August 31, 2020

Thanks for the five-star review and great feedback! We are so happy you had a fantastic skydiving experience with us! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to your next visit!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Garrett C - August 23, 2020

The 2 gentleman we flew with me beyond friendly and a blast to be around. They answered any questions we had and were very knowledgeable. All of the staff we worked with were amazing. We had no complaints and if we were in the area and looking to dive again we would be more than excited to come back.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 24, 2020

Garrett, Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate all of your kind words, and we are so glad you had a blast skydiving with us! We hope to see you back here the next time you are in the area! !
5.0 out of 5 stars
Johnson S - August 3, 2020

It was the best day of our lives My twin and I best bday present ❤️ You guys the best and very professional. No words to describe this experience I will definitely want to do this again Thank you for your team and taking care us well

Share

Lell T. responded - August 3, 2020

Johnson, Thanks for the five stars and happy birthday to both of you! Congratulations on your jump, we are delighted to be on your "best day ever" list! We appreciate your kind words for the team, and we look forward to seeing you again!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Jackson B - August 2, 2020

I had a beautiful experience with your guys like never before. I will see you soon. Thanks a lot.

Share

Lell T. responded - August 3, 2020

Jackson, Thanks for the great feedback! See you soon!
5.0 out of 5 stars
Rebecca M - June 15, 2020

This was the most amazing thing ever. I was beyond scared and the first thing Andrew did was ask what my fears were. He listened and really worked with me. I knew his focus was on me, so I felt safe. He kept reminding me to be in the moment. All the instructors who worked with me and my husband were so fun. You were all so focused on making sure we had a good time. You could tell that you all genuinely loved sharing this experience with us. YOU made it worth every penny and we will be back. I cant thank you all enough, especially Andrew, thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Susan C - August 28, 2019

Best jump ever!!! Dario was an awesome "best friend" if you will!!! What a great experience - We will be back next year for another jump! See you all then!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Tannen S - June 20, 2019

Hello hello hello! I have been delayed from sending you all a message due to work, but wanted to extend my great thanks for offering my family and I such a fantastic time! My father was so happy that my sister and I were finally able to experience the joy of human slight; of course we were too! A huge thank you to Bo, Ryan, Richard, Godwin, Dario, and Sam, and everyone at the Wisconsin Skydiving Center for building a memory of a lifetime. I still get a giddy chill just thinking about the jump out of the plane, ha! I plan for you to see me back there sooner rather than later!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

A lady smiles while in free fall during a tandem skydive at Wisconsin Skydiving Center near Milwaukee, WI

ARRGH!!! A Pop-Up! (We hate them too)

But this is totally worth it! We won't spam you or waste your time! Sign up to learn more about who we are, what we're about and receive helpful tips to ensure your skydiving experience is the best it can possibly be! We won't waste your time with nonsense... we promise! 

You have Successfully Subscribed!