Customer Reviews

What Guests Are Saying About WSC

Wisconsin Skydiving Center Reviews

At WSC, we take great pride in our operation and work hard to ensure everyone has the time of their lives when they skydive with us. Our aim is provide each of our guests with a personal skydiving experience that leaves them feeling empowered and inspired.

Our commitment to quality, safety, and personal growth have helped make us the best skydiving in Wisconsin for nearly 20 years. But you don’t have to take our word for it – see what our guests have to say about their experience with us by reading the Wisconsin Skydiving Center reviews below. You can also read more reviews by visiting our TripAdvisor and/or Facebook page.

 

Overall Rating / 93 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Wisconsin Skydiving Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 23, 2018

For my first time ever “falling out” vs “jumping” of a plane it was extremely scary and exciting. Everyone was extremely friendly which made me feel more at ease from the beginning. They walked you through every step and where more than happy to answer any questions I had. I honestly don’t think they could have done anything better to make me feel more comfortable and safe during the entire experience. I can’t stop smiling about it and really want to do it again. It’s so scary but trust your instructor and they will help you have an undescribable experience. No words can describe what happens. I want to go back again so bad. I hate heights, roller coasters, turbulence, small plans, and I get motion sickness sometimes but it is 100% worth it. There is such a sense of euphoria that it’s hard to explain how you feel. Everyone from the ground crew to employees hanging out until their students arrived to the pilot and instructor seemed more like friends than a business. Felt very comfortable from the being. Can’t say enough good things about my experience.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 23, 2018

Incredible! The staff is very friendly and warm. I had a great experience. Top notch!

Share

James L. responded - April 23, 2018

Alex, congratulations!!! You did it!! Thank you for joining us on our opening weekend of the 2018 skydiving season. We can't think of a better way to start the year. We hope you've got some great stories to share with your friends an coworkers today.

Have a great week!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2018

I Loved the whole experience, the instructors were great. This experience was what I hoped for and so much more

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2018

Amazing, just like the first time.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2017

It was absolutely amazing! you guys made every moment memorable, the staff was great! For it being my first jump i had no worries about anything, everyone there was professional and you could tell they knew what they were doing! Over all a wonderful experience and look forward to doing it again!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2017

Wonderful! The vibe of the center was both relaxed (divers chatting, working on their equipment, customers milling about) while clearly run with precision and attention to detail. My experience was great! My tendem diver, Joel, and my video guy, Dan, were both excellent. They made me feel comfortable and they were friendly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience. Dan explained exactly what I would experience through his pre-jump talk and the video. Dan was the guy that filmed my jump with video and still photos. I enjoyed his sense of humor. Joe made me feel safe and confident when we took the jump. Both men were very professional, and I am looking forward to returning again next year. Thanks everyone!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 2, 2017

Awesome experience. Time estimates were pretty off of when we would actually jump so the day was a lot longer than expected.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

Awesome.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 31, 2017

We have already recommended you to several of our friends! And have rebooked ourselves! Our only recommendation is the videographer - we highly recommend the videos be taken by the person the skydiver is tandem jumping with. Our group had 1 videographer and the other video was taken on the wrist by the person my husband skydived with and the video taken on the wrist of the gentleman my husband was tandem jumping with was by far better because the entire jump and fall was captured - not just the jump out of the plane and then the landing. We did not want the video when we saw my brother-in-laws, but when we saw ours that was done via wrist we were much happier with our $90 video. We had a great experience and although we feel the video was quite expensive, we were pleased with ours since it captured the entire experience of the tandem jump. We are looking forward to coming back!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: